Join us & Save 10% Off Everything. See Details.
Authentic Hand Painted Canvas Art
Free Shipping Both Ways. Free Shipping & Free Returns Shipping. See Details.
overstockArt.com  HACKER SAFE sites help protect you...
Read the following post-transaction customer reviews for overstockArt.com - the online art gallery if hand painted famous works of art.

Please check the individual oil painting pages for a complete list of reviews specific per artwork.

Thank you,
overstockArt.com Team
 
Average Merchant Rating (381 ratings)
Overall
Price
Shipping Options
Delivery
Ease of Purchase
Customer Service
 
Customer’s Reviews By Year
 2014 Reviews
Great art for the price!
Reviewer: Bill and Katie, Yorba Linda, California
Reviewer's rating: Great art for the price. We saw this painting at the Pageant of the Masters art festival in Laguna Beach and immediately searched Yahoo for a vendor that could reproduce a great oil painting of this Manet classic. overstockArt.com satisfied our requests in a timely manner with a great painting at a great price and immediate shipping. We recommend them to anyone who would like to purchase fine, framed art at reasonable prices.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2013 Reviews
Great Exprience!
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via youtube:
Reviewer's rating:
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent selection! December 30th, 2013
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent selection of art and great customer service. I will definitely buy from this retailer again. I love their product. Looks amazing. Very satisfied :)
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent & Attentative Customer Service! November 8th, 2013
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I am very impressed with the quality of Customer Service- every call results in being immediately connected to a live Representative: very attentive, extremely helpful, willing to offer the best solution to any concerns a customer may have.

I initially received a painting that I was not satisfied with (wrong colors, compared to the original)- very easy, no questions asked Return, a full Refund was issued very promptly. I very highly recommend this business- pleasure to work with. Not only will I do business with them again- I actually HAVE placed two more orders with them since. Always prompt shipping and delivery, meticulous careful packing, good prices, especially on "deals" and with frequent promotion codes that you will receive once you subscribe to their e-mail service (no, they don't send any "junk e-mails" to you either). Good quality business overall. Definitely will recommend to others.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Thrilled with the smile on my husband's face! November 3rd, 2013
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The only reason I gave a 4 for delivery was because it took longer than I expected for the item to arrive (about 4 weeks), but came perfected packaged and protected. Received it today and could not be more thrilled with the smile on my husband's face! This was a piece of his birthday present, his favorite painting. Thank you!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
The Harvest is beautiful! October 23rd, 2013
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: "The Harvest" arrived and it is beautiful. The packing job was excellent and the frame is gorgeous.

This was my daughter's birthday gift and she was stunned.

Thank you so much for the follow through and keeping me up to date
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent painting and framing! May 17th, 2013
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Quality of painting and framing is excellent for the price paid. Shipping is prompt and product is well protected. Good selection. Definitely would recommend.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
I love this site! March 25th, 2013
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: It was extremely easy to purchase my art. I knew what I wanted and they had what I wanted. Checkout was easy and the order was delivered before I expected it. I love this site!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Great Customer Service! Febraury 24th, 2013
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I have first hand experience with a great Customer Service that I wish all online store should provide to their customers.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Great Customer Service! Febraury 24th, 2013
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I have first hand experience with a great Customer Service that I wish all online store should provide to their customers.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
The paintings are quite lovely but... January 28th, 2013
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The paintings are quite lovely and true to the website pictures. I am very pleased with the merchandise. The issue I have is with your customer service. I called your CS department and explained to this woman that I was leaving to Mexico and would NOT be back until after the 25th of January. When I arrived to my home on January 24th in the evening, there were three boxes at my front door. I couldn't believe they were laying outside my home and anybody could have taken them and I would have not know they were already delivered. The CS person assured me they would not send them until after I got back home. Anyone could have stolen the merchandise. So what good is it if your people do not listen to your request and follow through and the customer requested. These paintings were already paid for in advance. So I'm not sure if I would want to buy anything else from you because of the lack of service and consideration for the request I had.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2012 Reviews
Wonderful All around! September 24th, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Wonderful all around, have already made my next purchase!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Outstanding service. Highly recommended! April 29th, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I've bought from them many times. Great quality products and outstanding service. Highly recommended!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
The support staff is helpful! April 23rd, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: If you want to go with Google checkout, then coupons will not work which is a sad since there is no any warning about it even support is aware it does not work.

The overall delivery period was 7 days even item was in stock.

The quality of art is good and packing is excellent. The support staff is helpful.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
The quality is amazing! March 24th, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I can't believe I can own such beautiful artwork. The quality is amazing!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Paintings that far exceed all your expectations March 19th, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Very nice selection of paintings in catalog and also on web site. User friendly web site is a plus and ablility to view full screen images is appreciated. It's nice to be able to view multiple frames with each painting. No hassle ordering and rapid shipping will bring me back to your site. The nicest thing is when your painting arrives, you immediately noticed how securly it is packaged and upon opening, you see a painting that far exceeds all your expectation. The quality is exceptional and you can hardly wait to hang it up. Thanks.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Will adorn our living room for many years to come! March 11th, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The painting arrived in good time and was packaged as I would never have believed. This company does it right. The painting is beautiful and will adorn our living room for many years to come. What a grab shopping experience. I am planning on purchasing many more paintings from Overstockart.com.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent from start to finish! February 13th, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent from start to finish...... From the art work to the framing to the delivery .... Easy and just as advertised ..... I even had to contact customer service to change an incorrectly imputed shipping zip code .... They got right on it and I recived my item without delay .... I have and will shop with them again .... I highly recommend them.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very nice painting and frame! January 23rd, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Very nice painting and frame. Well packaged.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
LOVE LOVE LOVE my painting!!! January 19th, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: LOVE LOVE LOVE my painting!!! Will buy from them again!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
So happy with the painting! January 3rd, 2012
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I am so happy with the painting. I purchased "the Kiss" I have received wonderful compliments on the painting. This is the painting I always wanted and it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! Very well made! Thank You!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2011 Reviews
A Great Experience! December 27th, 2011
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Purchasing this beautiful painting from overstockArt.com was one of the best online purchasing experiences I have ever had. Everything went perfect, and the product is astounding. I will not hesitate to purchase more art from this company, and will recommend them to anyone interested in fine art.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Wonderful web site! September 4th, 2011
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: overstockArt.com is a wonderful web site! The tiles I purchased were a fresh way to view Van Gogh's paintings. The tiles were flawless in appearance, perfectly wrapped, and all packaging was recyclable which appealed to me quite a bit. Ordering was easy and I was kept appraised the entire time of my order process. I am very excited about this web site and plan to order more tiles to add to my home. I only wish that the tiles were made ready to hang instead of having to buy a wall easel or expensive frame.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! July 14th, 2011
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent quality work at the best price on the internet. It was exactly what I wanted and easy to obtain. I was completely satisfied.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! July 11th, 2011
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: During the past five years I have purchased seven oil paintings from overstockart.com and I am completely thrilled with them all! The selection is always being updated and I particularly like the variety of frames. The website is so easy to navigate and is very detailed in showing you exactly what you are buying. I have ordered a painting on a Monday morning and received it Wednesday afternoon; you simply can't beat that kind of service. Sign up for their e-mail coupons for the absolute best prices!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 30th, 2011
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Lovely piece of art, very well reproduced.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! May 31st, 2011
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Have ordered several times; no complaints. Even returned a picture. No trouble at all getting the return sticker, but I just mailed it today so not sure yet how fast the response will be.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 9th, 2011
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This is the second painting that I have bought at overstockart. I enjoy the ease of purchase, selection, and you can't beat the free shipping that takes less than a week. The quality is excellent and the price is pretty fair. I plan to buy a few more to fill the rest of my house.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 3rd, 2011
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: couldn't have been any easier; fast, efficient, and very high quality product. I was surprised and delighted. THE BEST!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 1st, 2011
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This company sells the most outstanding quality paintings. I have bought 3 so far, a couple 40x30" and one 48x36" and I'm very pleased with color brilliance of these works.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2010 Reviews
Excellent! December 27, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I overall was very satisfied with my paining from overstockArt. The shipping was free and was able to track my painting all the way to my house. I thought it was a little pricey, but after hanging it in my living room it was worth it. I am definitely going through them again for all my reproduction art. Fast, easy, and the paining is exactly like the one they posted on their page.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 5, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I ordered the "Young Redhead in an Evening Dress" by Modigliani and am stunned by the high quality. I feel in love with this piece when visiting a museum and am so happy to have a respectable reproduction in my home. I highly recommend overstockArt.com, and will patronize them again.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 19, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I ordered Monet's Artist's Garden at Giverny framed. The frame was excellent quality and the painting was as beautiful as the original, although I would have preferred that the paint be applied with a heavier hand. Shipping was prompt and packaging was bomb-proof. Thanks for a stunning piece for my home!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 6, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I ordered on internet approx 9PM Monday and was delivered to me in PA by 9 AM Friday morning. couldn't have been happier with service.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 13, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: We are very pleased with the quality and price of the Monet reproduction which we just received and look forward to our second painting which is on back order. The order was placed online and was very easy and straight forward. Follow-up by customer service was very prompt and professional.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 2, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I love my painting. It is much better than the picture on line. The frame is also very nice. I am so pleased with my purchase and the fast and free delivery. The packing was excellent and the price was also excellent. I will buy again in the future.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! August 13, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I can't get enough of these beautiful oil paintings. I give them as gifts and enjoy many for myself. The absolute best value for the money. Dawn in customer service always goes above and beyond. Thank you.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 20, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Everything was as advertised. I was very pleased with the product and with the transaction.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! April 17, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: very satisfied
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 15, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I LOVE IT!!!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 11, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I can't believe these beautiful paintings are so inexpensive. I definitely plan on ordering another in the near future. Keep up the good work! CC
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 2, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This has been a great resource for my wife and I to find classic artwork at great prices. overstockArt.com stepped up to the plate and hit it out of the park regarding an ordering snafu that was my fault. We could not be more pleased. We regularly peruse the overstockArt.com website for additional purchases.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 22, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: overstockArt is absoultely fantastic! We were able to get exactly we wanted in just a few days. The quality is better than expected, too.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 09, 2010
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I truly like the painting i bought the same painting last year and this is identical painting i bought for my daughter-in-law on 24 dec. i am a regular customer of overstockart.com. i like their art reproductions and quality.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2009 Reviews
Excellent! November 24, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: There are many places offering reproduction painting on the web. This is one of the finer ones. The quality of the repro's is wonderful and their prices are the most reasonable out there. I am not disappointed with any of my purchases.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 4, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This company is top notch in all areas. If only other companies were as good. The ease of purchasing a first class product. The oils look like originals. I have reproductions of the Masters and my favorite artists like Munch, Picasso, Roth, etc. I love ordering and can't wait until I open the box to see my prized possession. Shipping is free (how can you beat that). It comes bubble wrapped and in a large box (I have order probably 6 paintings and never has one been received damaged). Customer Service responds within hours (sometimes minutes) when you send them an email. Always very professional and helpful. I love this company. Thank you for the opportunity to say good things about this wonderful company. I would like to open a store and sell their paintings. They are beautiful.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 7, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I am perfectly pleased with my art purchase. The web site is excellent for getting a visual image of what my framed art would look like and the measurement details with my selected frame were spot on. Plus, I placed my order online on a Wednesday morning, and my art arrived at my door on Friday afternoon with standard shipping from Kansas to Texas. Superb customer service and email updates along the way. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 21, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent art with fast delivery.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 4, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This is an unbelievable company. I have purchased 5 paintings for personal use and the prices are fantastic. The very best value for the money. The product is excellent. The customer service is very efficient. I highly recommend this company. Where can you get such professional oil paintings at the price? Only Overstock Art.com. Love this company!!!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! August 1, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: i like the art and frame. it is simply excellent
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good May 20, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The communication is very good. The website is done very nicely to provide accurate info and it was easy to use. It should add/improve on the profile of the frame selection though. US postal should be added to the choice for international/Canada shipping...
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! April 14, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The customer service was excellent as was the shipping. The painting is a stunner! It transformed my space in ways I didn't even imagine...
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Good April 14, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The customer service was excellent as was the shipping. The painting looks just like the display on the web page. The colors are a bit dark, but all in all I am very pleased!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 20, 2009
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: my daughter loves the painting. she loves the money she saves when ordering from overstockArt so do I. I am very satisfied with the service I received . I would likely order from your company again. thanks so very much.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2008 Reviews
Excellent! December 29, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This canvas painting I bought from overstockArt was even better than what I was hoping for. The colors were vibrant, the canvas solid and it stretched well for mounting. Could not have asked for more. I will be shopping there in the future also.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 24, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This is the 5th painting that I have purchased from overstockArt, and without a doubt, this painting is the best. Speed of service, shipping and packing of the painting was outstanding. Keep up the good work!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good December 13, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The quality of the paintings are great, Hust as nice as they look on the website, and the price is very decent too. I purchased 2- Van Gogh's Field of Poppies and Klimt's Tree of Life and like the Van Gogh's the most...
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 15, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This canvas painting I bought from overstockArt was even better than what I was hoping for. The colors were vibrant, the canvas solid and it stretched well for mounting. Could not have asked for more. I will be shopping there in the future also.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 10, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This is the 5th painting that I have purchased from Overstock, and without a doubt, this painting is the best. Speed of service, shipping and packing of the painting was outstanding. Keep up the good work!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 28, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I have made multiple purchases with Overstock.com and have been pleased everytime. I highly recommend their paintings and quality of delivery.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 16, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent transaction! The website was well designed and the ability to view the paintings in the various frames was great! The paintings were delivered quickly and arrived in excellent condition. The quality was very good for the price. I would definitely purchase from overstockArt.com again!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Good July 26, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent customer service and very fast delivery, very happy. The painting is beautiful - but my waterlilies look very different than the original. There is a resemblance with Monet's work and should look attractive at home, but don't expect it to be an exact reproduction of the masterpiece in the true sense of the word... Having said this, the painting is still much better than you would otherwise expect for the price.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! July 7, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The oil painting was beautiful and the delivery was so quick and delivered in excellent condition.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 16, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I received exactly what I wanted sooner than expected. Life should always be so good.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 18, 2008
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: One of the few great buys left on the internet. I won't go anywhere else for my paintings. You can't go wrong when you buy from overstockart.com!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2007 Reviews
Very Good December 31, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: One of the few great buys left on the internet. I won't go anywhere else for my paintings. You can't go wrong when you buy from overstockart.com!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 19, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Item well packaged, exactly as pictured and shipped and delivered very quickly with good email notification along the way. Although the painting is not as close to the original as I had hoped, it is nice to have a real painting with texture alongside our prints.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 16, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating:
Reviewer's rating: One of the best values for money on the net for buying hand-painted reproductions. Extremely prompt shipping and delivery. The frames are beautiful. The art-work is very nice. My only wish is that the selection were more extensive. Keep up the good work. I will recommend the service to my friends.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 30, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The art I bought looks great. Perfect reproduction. Beautiful frame. I love it!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 13, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The painting was beautiful. Exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Overstockart and will purchase from them again. Their customer service was excellent. Very helpful and friendly.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 6, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I was very impressed with the speed of delivery.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 29, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Outstanding service. Fedex Groud misdelivered the painting, but overstockArt shipped a new one out immediately and it arrived in good condition (once again misdelivered by Fedex, but at least it wasnt lost this time. This is entirely Fedexs fault.)
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good September 24, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The oil painting was excellent. I will definitely buy from them again.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good July 4, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Shipping was exceedingly quick - I actually had to look at the receipt I printed to see if I had opted for the quicker shipping method. Packaging during shipping was wonderful and the art arrived in pristine condition. I will most definitely use overstockart.com again!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 28, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Was great. Shipped out fast, was well protected and product was just as described!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 25, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I saw the originals of some of the painting I ordered in The Louvre just last year. These copies are incedible! I highly recommend this art merchant! Donald (Nashville)
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! May 11, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: My first order from this company was a breeze. I found the site to be user friendly with clear and concise instructions on how to order and pay for your artwork. It is shipped free, packaged well and arrives promptly and perfect; a genuine oil painting of superior quality ready to hang, marvelous!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good April 23, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: expected quality copies of two framed klimt oils on canvas. colors were not reflective of the originals which diminished the quality.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! April 7, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Dealing with overstockArt was a very positive experience both online and over the phone. I called twice and both times spoke with a very friendly and helpful live person, not an automated system. Delivery was prompt. Pricing is very good compared to comparable sites. Quality of the painting we received is excellent. My only disappointment was that if we waited another week to order we could have gotten the 30% off sale instead of the 10% off. We already have the next paintings we are going to purchase from overstockArt picked out.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 18, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: my best expirience delivery on time and quality the best
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good March 17, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I bought a framed Monet Oil Painting. The frame was not properly secured. I was happy with the painting but whoever does the assembly has to be more careful.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 19, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent product and customer service - and Im picky! They really went the extra mile to accomodate me. The quality of their product is superior!! Id buy from them again in a heart beat!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 16, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I was so pleased with this art piece. The colors are bright and it fits my decor perfectly. I even received a call letting me know that while the canvas was being stretched the paint had cracked and that it would take a couple of days for repair and drying. I appreciated the call. When I received the piece, I was very happy with the results. Thanks!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 25, 2007
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent site and customer experience. Good selection and great looking frames. Speedy shipping too. I received my artwork framed and ready to hang 2 business days after I placed my order. I will definately buy from Overstock.art again.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2006 Reviews
Very Good December 29, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: After some Internet search, I had the first try with overstockArt. Overall, the experience is very good in terms of quality, price and delivery. I am happily watching that 2 Kandinsky in my living room every day now. The only wish I have is that, the stretched canvas will also have gallery style option other than museum style. If you hang the paintings without frames like I do, they will look better with gallery style so that you wont see white on the edges.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 25, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent experience!!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 25, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Just opened up my new Christmas present and it is beautiful. Wonderful quality exactly what I wanted and fast shipping! A++
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 13, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The entire experience was fabulous. We loved the quality of each painting (Cafe Italy and Van G.s Cafe at Night). One was gallery wrapped, the other was framed. The frame was lightweight, and we appreciated that, because it is easier to hang while still looking terrific. The new black crackle frame was beautiful with the painting. They arrived in just a few days, which is nice. We have had company over since we put them up, and they all loved them so much, they want to get some themselves. We love OVERSTOCKART.COM. I am sure we will be using them again in the future.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 21, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: exceeded expectations
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Good October 16, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I bought a copy of Van Goghs Starry Night. The painting itself was of extremely good quality and a faithful reproduction. The colour intensity is slightly over-saturated and bright, but other than that its really well done. As for the frame, the frame I received was slightly different and of worse quality than I expected from the image in the website. The website could be a little better (more intuitive, etc.) , but the overall experience and the value for money make it worthwhile. Thanks! Alejandro
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 11, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Dont try to change shipping info...it was useless to do so...shipped to wrong address.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good August 18, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: LOVED IT!!!!!! Have been looking for the right painting for months and Overstockart had it. Loved it, Loved the service and Love the painting and its beautiful frame, the choices for frames alone surpass the rest. I will be getting all future paintings from them. Jeanette Adame California
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent July 22, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent transaction, as well as the painting, can not ask for a smoother deal, thanks Frank.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! July 13, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: My wife and I ordered one framed painting and it was so beautiful we ordered and received three more! Delivey was fast, about 5 working days by Fedex. The framed paintings were wrapped in bubble wrap, with the corners reinforced, and shipped in sturdy cardboard boxes.Overall, the product quality, price, and shipping was outstanding. We will order more from Overstock Art.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! July 1, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: i , personally was impressed by the products,and my impression was reinforced by an art aficionado.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 23, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent value and service
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 23, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Always a pleasure to do business with overstockArt.com
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 7, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I like paintings with very thick oil strokes. These are not that way but Im still very happy with them.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 6, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Beautiful painting! I purchased the painting with one of the frames that they suggested and the frame is perfect for the painting! I look forward to using overstockArt again.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 1, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Customer Service is outstanding!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Good May 24, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Returning customer but I was dissatisfied with quality of this order. (Painting differed significantly from original & sample on website.) Requested RMA and refund which was processed to my satisfaction.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! May 23, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I ordered my painting one day and within 3 days, I had them hanging on my wall. I could not beleive how fast and easy it was to use their site. I was extremely happy with my order. The shipping was extremely well done, not only fast but the items were wrapped and boxed well.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! May 20, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This was a great experience....I couldnt have asked for better service and the product is excellent.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! May 16, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I would buy from this company again.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! April 13, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This merchant was incredible. I got a better deal than I could have ever imagined and it was shipped to me within a week for free in perfect condition. The painting truly looks like it shoud be in a gallery, but didnt even come close to what it would cost there. Im not usually one to buy over the internet, but this company made it very easy and truly successful.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 20, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: EXCELLENT!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! WILL SHOP AGAIN
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 5, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This is a very nice picture for the price.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 24, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I was considering purchasing a painting from overstockArt.com and had some questions about their Canvas stretching so I phoned them. Their customer service was excellent and answered my questions so I went ahead and purchased the painting. The painting arrived just like they described and I am very happy with the product. I am already planning to purchase more paintings from overstockArt.com
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 12, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent Product and Fast Delivery. Would shop from again.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 12, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Great company to deal with.Could not belive the value.I will order again.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good February 11, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: No problems thus far.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 9, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This was one of the best internet shopping experiences that Ive had!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 2, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Received my order (framed art)as represented and on time.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 27, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED, WISH YOU HAD MORE PAINTINGS!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 27, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Great company to do business with. Excellent delivery service. Very nice art piece.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 20, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I am very very happy with the canvas and quality of the painting. Currently I have the product at a local shop to be stretched and mounted on a wooden base. I would recommend to anyone that purchases artwork to have it framed or mounted before having it shipped. The additional cost would be worthwhile unless you have access to someone that does this type of work. I give this a thumbs up and will plan on purchasing more in the future.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 16, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Recently purchased oil painting from overstockArt.com and it was very quick and easy. The variety and pricing was amazing, and the painting arrived just as viewed on the internet. The choice of frames and the ability to view with custom wall paint was equally as great. Thank you so much.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 14, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Very easy company to do business with, received product prompt and in good condition. Would buy from again.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 12, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I take this opportunity to also address the quality of the product that I purchased. I was very impressed with the merchandise and would highly recommend this merchant to others.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! January 10, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I had read previous customers reviews about the quality of the merchandise and service from overstockArt and I had looked into other web sites that offer paintings for sale. Now Im so pleased that I decided to order from overstockArt. I was surprised that the painting arrived only a few days after I placed my order, but I should not have been because I had received an email from the company acknowledging my order shortly after I placed it. Then in another day or so I received an email that the package had been shipped. Monets painting that I received looked just as I had hoped and I am delighted because it reminds me of seeing the actual church that is in the painting during my trip to France last year. What a wonderful souvenir of my trip as well as a good piece of art to decorate my home. I plan to order more pictures from overstockArt and I will recommend them to my friends who, like me, much prefer an oil painting over a print. ...
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good January 7, 2006
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating:
Reviewer's rating: Great service; good deal; nice art. Painting should have been packaged better (heavier box, wrapped in plastic) as it was almost punctured (box was) and almost got wet. Thanks...
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2005 Reviews
Excellent! December 22, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: No problems to report. Placed order online and it arrived on time and with no problems. I didnt need any special customer service so I will not rate that.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 27, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent!!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 26, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Outstanding service, excellent website. Very pleased.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 23, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: No problems to report. Placed order online and it arrived on time and with no problems. I didnt need any special customer service so I will not rate that.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 21, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Much better pictures than expected! I liked the way that they called and reminded us that these pictures will not come framed. They just didnt want us to be disappointed. I thanked her for the call!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 12, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This is the second purchase from the company. Their website is easy to use and very good at showing the art that they sell. Both purchases were easily done. Shipping notification was immediate and the artwork arrived within three days even though it was oversized. Both painting and frames were exceptional value for the prices.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent!November 9, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I love my painting. Everything was very easy to look at and to order. Delivery was fast and free. I only wish they had a larger selection of styles,
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent!November 7, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent service. Beautiful paintings.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 7, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: GREAT
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 31, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Quick delivery of product just as promised. Quality is good too.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 31, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: glorious work!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 30, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: it was my first time purchasing from you , and honestly I was so impressed with the quality of the painting that I cant help but just stare at it all day ...the only thinng I wish the description of where that painting was done , year, town etc...the one I purchased looks like it was in greece ...oh well....I will definately purchase from you again... thanks
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 30, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I ordered 3 paintings and am very happy with them. The quality is exceptional for the price. After choosing a painting I wanted, it was a very helpful feature to be able to try on frames with the wall color of the room where the paintings now hang. The paintings were well protected during shipping as the packaging was superior. The paintings were delivered within a week and I am a very satisfied customer.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent!October 24, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Overall, I am satisfied with the shopping experience at Overstock.com. There was just one hiccup with this purchase/delivery. On the delivery, the receipt showed all the items purchased as having been delivered, but there was one item that was not shipped. I called the number on the receipt and they were able to ship the last item without giving me grief. The item arrived in two or three days. I will shop at Overstock.com again if I needed something similar.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 13, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Great pictures. I was very satisfied with my purchase. Very easy to use the website. Just wished they had a larger selection of paintings & frames.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 13, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This is one of many purchases made with this company, and I think other companies should follow. I will recommend them to my friends and continue using them for myself. When they say satisfaction guarinteed they mean it. Bravo!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 10, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Great paintings (love the Van Goghs), great service. Will continue to shop with this vendor.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 8, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: i have purchased 3 oil paintings from this vendor and could not be happier. Quality is excellent. I will recomennd this site to my friends. John Griswold
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 3, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The paintings were absolutely gorgeous. It is most worthwhile to at least get them stretched as it makes it easier to throw them up on your wall as soon as you get them (I have had my two paintings for two weeks, one stretched and one not, and the unstretched one is still sitting on my counter. =)
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good October 3, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Overstockart has consistently had great paintings and excellent custumer service; I will continue to shop with them. psalm91158@tampabay.rr. com
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 3, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent transaction. No hassle shipping and delivery to Canada. Will definitely buy from again in the future. Excellent product !!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 29, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Everything great. 5 stars for all services.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 26, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: They were very speedy with there service and it was greatly appreciated.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 13, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I wish they had Piet Mondrian. Thats the only problem I had. And Maybe more Rothko selections.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 10, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: No problems at all. Their process of shipping seems slow. I am pleased with the prints that I ordered and the prices were good.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 9, 2005
Excellent paintings. Superb customer services.
Reviewer's rating: I ordered Monet's Artist's Garden at Giverny framed. The frame was excellent quality and the painting was as beautiful as the original, although I would have preferred that the paint be applied with a heavier hand. Shipping was prompt and packaging was bomb-proof. Thanks for a stunning piece for my home!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 7, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: First painting was damaged in shipping. Overstock Art quickly replaced without any problems.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! September 5, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: We have ordered several times with OVERSTOCK ART and very highly rate all aspects of the transaction. The art is accurately represented on-line compared to the final product. The quality of the frames are excellent. I quite appreciate receiving updates of materials available with discount coupons. Highly recommend!!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent!September 2, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: My painting came very quickly. The quality and price were great!I will definately order other works from them.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! August 29, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: overstockArt is the very best in every category. Sel Frey
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! August 11, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: overstockArt is the best...
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! July 19, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The quality of the painting and the framing was excellent. We received the items in two days after ordering. We will definitely purchase additional items from this vendor. J. Griswold Wilder, Ky.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! July 9, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I loved the fact that I could preview and select a frame for the painting. Most merchants offering this low prices only offer one type of frame for each painting. The painting seemed kind of freshly painted and had a strong paint smell, but it is going away little by little. The shipping was extremely fast. I used regular mail. The only suggestion I would make is to let customers select a matboard between the painting and the frame. A framing store should offer this.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! July 5, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This was the best purchase I ever made on the Internet. Believe they framed (per my choice) and shipped same day ordered. Arrived securely wrapped; in perfect condition. Its lovely........Wonderful , wonderful service in every aspect. Selma J. Frey
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! June 15, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I was thrilled with my purchase from Overstockart.com. The speed of shipment was much quicker than I expected. I absolutely love my painting! It far exceeds what I was hoping for. The quality is exceptional. This was my second purchase from Overstockart.com and certainly will not be my last. Thanks so much, K. Hooper
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! May 25, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Great product....easy to order.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! May 15, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The painting is more beautiful than I expected, and the quality of the frame is incredible. I also appreciated that it was ready to hang, with hardware installed on the frame. I will definitely shop here again. Harriet M.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! May 1, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I wish my picture frame had included the hardware to mount the painting and the hardware to hang it...but over all, the quality of the frame is excellent and was a fair price, considering that it included the shipping. Local retailer wanted twice what I paid to frame my painting for me. So I feel I got a good deal even though I have to go to a local art supplier to get the other items i need to complete the job. I would definately recommend this website to anyone trying to find art and framing supplies...they were top notch. ...
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! April 21, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Purchased this product as a house warming gift, (sight unseen) with frame. The person receiving the gift loved it thought I spent a small fortune. I might have to purchase one for myself.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! April 19, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: An absolutely beautiful replicas--exactly like the original. Brilliant color and texture! Items shipped within the day and arrived a few days later, well protected in packing. Excellent product and service. Ive already recommended overstockArt to friends--
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! April 12, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Arrived promptly - well framed and high quality!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! April 2, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Great store to deal with. Reproduction was very nice. I couldnt really except any more for the price.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Very Good March 23, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I ordered Monet's Artist's Garden at Giverny framed. The frame was excellent quality and the painting was as beautiful as the original, although I would have preferred that the paint be applied with a heavier hand. Shipping was prompt and packaging was bomb-proof. Thanks for a stunning piece for my home!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 21, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: This is a first rate, friendly, overall A+ merchant!!! A few words on each area: Price: A beautiful 24x36, masterfully reproduced in the original likeness of Munchs The Scream for $99 is unbeatable. No other web painting company comes close. The wonderful frame for $69 was also a steal. Shipping: Fedex ground is an efficient way, better than USPS. Since most of the paintings are in stock, they shipped same day instead of months later like Huntfor.com. Delivery: When it became apparent that Fedex had forgotten to scan the package, the rep at Overstockart.com that I called was genuinely concerned and apologetic. She called up Fedex and investigated, then promised if the package was lost shed OVERNIGHT ME A NEW ONE FOR FREE!!! It was not lost and I still got it on time. Ease: Couldnt be easier. Select the painting, they recommend 3 frame styles, browse and select a frame, and it comes stretched, framed and packaged very well. Customer service: As I said, top notch, and they offered me a $15 off next purchase coupon, never expires!!! WILL recommend and WILL use again! ...
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 11, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: The item I ordered was in stock and shipped the same day as my purchase. It arrived quickly (within a few days) and safely. The product was exactly as pictured--size, color quality, etc. I love my painting and had an excellent experience with overstockart.com. I intend to become a loyal customer and have already recommended you to friends who have complemented my art find. Thank you!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! March 1, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Overall, Im very happy with the painting I purchased, and with the service and website. However, I do wish there were more options for framing. I would have preferred being able to select a simpler (less fancy) frame.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! February 1, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Excellent Paintings.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent!January 12, 2005
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Fast delivery, great customer service. Took my returned items without any problems, picked up next day with shipping included. I decided to purchase a different painting, and they were very accommodating. Products are good quality, nicely done, framed beautifully (if you choose that option) and worth the money. Great experience, I highly recommend shopping with this company. RRM, NY
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 2004 Reviews
Very Good, December 29, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Overall an excellent shopping experience. Only disappointment was that the painting came unstretched (without a wood backing often used to hang a painting.)
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 20, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: Excellent!
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! December 3, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
I ordered a Madame Monet and her son reproduction on canvas and frame. This site had the best selection of paintings, sizes and especially frames of all the sites that I researched. Their checkout on the site is very straightforward and easy to use. I recieved emails updating me of every step of their processing (from them recieving my order to shipping etc). My painting was shipped Fed Ex and was carefully packaged and arrived in perfect condition very quickly. At first I thought the prices were a bit high (especially for the frames) but after recieving the painting it is worth every cent. The painting is better than Id hoped. Thanks. ...
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 29, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Excellent order status update and tracking. Good quality product.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 26, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 0 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Excellent service.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 26, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: very happy with purchase, fast, great pkging, great art work, wtw
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! November 16, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Even Monet would have trouble deciding which painting was his and which was not. The frame is top quality, too. This is not a boardwalk gallery painting.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 29, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
As a Art Major through school I must say the 3 paintings I bought and are now hanging on my walls, are of the finest materials, and I am so pleased with this site. And feel free to use me as a SUPER SATIFIED CUSTOMER. If I did not know better I would have though Monet & VanGogh painted them. Thank you Donna Pergler Darien, Il
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 29, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
I was very satisfied with the painting and framing received from Overstock Art. I had purchased a painting that was theres from Ubid and by the time I had it framed locally it cost me 25 percent more for the same priced painting. I didnt know about Overstock Art until I made the purchase from Ubid and Overstock Art contacted me. Id recommend anyone interested in obtaining a painting should go directly to Overstock Art for their purchase.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 22, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: 1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
Very fast delivery. painting was as pictured on website.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
Excellent! October 8, 2004
Reviewer: a overstockArt customer via post-transaction survey
Reviewer's rating: I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE ITEMS.
Price:
Shipping Options:
Delivery:
Ease of Purchase:
Customer Service:
 
 
Decor Assistance - Get Help Decorating Your SpaceGet Mobile With Art - Decorate Your Room on the Go!
Turn Your Photo Into a Hand Painted Masterpiece!Personalized art work and hard to find works of art all recreated by hand especially for you. A one of a kind hand painted masterpiece!

I ordered Monet's Artist's Garden at Giverny framed. The frame was excellent quality and the painting was as beautiful as the original, although I would have preferred that the paint be applied with a heavier hand. Shipping was prompt and packaging was bomb-proof. Thanks for a stunning piece for my home!
Jane, New York

Read more reviews
Share This Page
Gallery Insider - Sign Up for Our Newsletter
Get 10% off Coupon     Home Decor Advice
New Artwork Alerts       Never Miss a Deal
Get a Free Catalog - Get the New Artist Collection Catalog
We accept Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover, and PayPal Privacy Policy by TRUSTe E-commerce by Yahoo! Inc. Magazine Top Privately Held Retailers Remodeling and Home Design
overstockArt Oil Paintings * 1401 South Mosley St. * Wichita, KS * 67211 * Toll Free
1-866-686-1888
* Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions. Disclaimer: www.overstockart.com is not affiliated in any way whatsoever with Overstock.com, Inc. or with www.overstock.com.